Kontakt

FC Neukirchen-Vluyn 09/21 e.V.
Postfach: 101142
47496 Neukirchen-Vluyn

info@fc-nv.de

Vorstandvorstand@fc-nv.de
Beitrag/Passwesenmitgliederverwaltung@fc-nv.deOsthöver/Menzenbach
Spielbetriebspielbetrieb@fc-nv.deMarcus Remark/Dirk Albrecht
Jugendabteilungjugend@fc-nv.deMarcus Remark/Hauke Piepenburg
Seniorenabteilungsenioren@fc-nv.deUwe Tschuschke/Hans Böhnisch
Damen/Mädchendamen@fc-nv.deDirk Albrecht 01743996465
Turnierkoordinationturniere@fc-nv.deMonika Köhler
Sportunfall/Sozialleistungsozialwart@fc-nv.dePeter Kuster
Website/Social Mediaadmin@fc-nv.deErnst Menzenbach